MAAA Board of Directors


President
Rob Carlson
North Star Aviation of Stephen
Box 75
Stephen, MN 56757
Phone: 2184783843
rpccropduster@yahoo.com


Vice President
John Thisius
Thisius Flying Service
15665 590th Ave
Wells, MN 56097
Phone: 5073839157
thisius@bevcomm.net


Secretary/Treasurer
Bob Donner
Donner Aerial Spraying
23715 410th St
Belview, MN 56214
Phone: 5079384322
donneraerial@hotmail.com


Northern Director
Rich Halstenson
AgriMax
21161 330th Ave SW
Fisher, MN 56723
Phone: 2182811441
Richhalstenson@hotmail.com


Central Director
Cory Heiderscheidt
Eagle LLC
417 Water St SW
Sleepy Eye, MN 56085
Phone: 5072270405
Coryh_77@hotmail.com


Southern Director
Luke Steier
Blue Earth Aviation
7575 Hwy 169
Blue Earth, MN 56013
Phone: 5075267264
Steierl@hotmail.com


Director At Large
Eric Klindt
Wilbur Ellis
1605 Colorado Ave
Huron, SD 57350
Phone: 8883325466
at502@agwireless.net


NAAA Director
Gary Jerger
Ag Spray Inc
3758 43rd Ave N
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: 2182330546
agspray@rrt.net


Executive Director
Theresa Stieren
MAAA
PO Box 248
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Phone: 9522265874
Tambroz@aol.com


Immediate Past President
Gary Jerger
Ag Spray Inc
3758 43rd Ave N
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: 2182330546
agspray@rrt.net